Exco US specializes in helping to set up businesses and develop French subsidiaries in the USA. The firm’s mission: to play the role of interface between parent companies and their subsidiaries abroad.

“The art of being successful is knowing how to surround yourself with the best.”

JOHN FITZGERALD KENNEDY

Exco, business fertilizers

Tailor-made international support.

Because we are “experts-comptables” and certified public accountants (CPA), we offer more to our clients than pure technical competence: we combine our expertise with security and transparency in which respect for professional duties is precisely , the first pledge.

A single point of access to all the solutions for your projects!

Calling on Exco US means having access to an ecosystem of internal and external skills adapted to the needs of entrepreneurs for a 360 ° approach:

  • Outsourcing of the accounting and social function
  • International tax advice
  • Strategic support
  • Due diligence and business buyout
  • Audit

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Exco US is one of the major players in Chartered Accountancy, Audit, Taxation and Consulting in the USA.

Exco US is one of the leading accounting and consulting firms. Our expertise, combined with the experience and dynamism of our team, allows us to provide each client with special attention and tailor-made services.

The reputation of our firm is a reflection of the high standards that we set ourselves. It is because we want to contribute to your success that we design personalized services perfectly suited to your needs and requirements. Our pride is born from your satisfaction.

EXCO US chartered accountant – CPA in the USA and around the world aims to help improve the performance of your business, support you in the development of your projects and work on the quality of your financial information.

A single point of contact, “tailor-made” services, access to the most advanced skills, such is the strength of our organization.

A passionate team, curious and close to its customers
An approach that creates values
Strong values: proximity, commitment, humanism and optimism

THE TEAM EXCO US

BROCHURES

OUR CUSTOMERS

“It’s never too late to become what you could have been.”

GEORGE ELIOT

The strength of EXCO, a member of the Kreston network, is to support you in the same way in France or the United States (Miami – San Diego – Los Angeles – New York) as well as in 100 other countries.

With a single point of contact, you benefit from an international service as well as the same ranges of services adapted in the fields of chartered accountancy, Audit, and Legal advice.

Present throughout France and internationally, Exco is the 6th multidisciplinary network in France and a member of the KRESTON network.

Created in 2002 and chaired by Bruno Geeraert, this Audit, Chartered Accountant and Consulting network is based on 23 regional structures bringing together more than 2,500 employees, including 170 partners working in the 140 Exco offices.

With its local establishments, Exco supports its clients in the management of their business on their financial, legal or social issues in a regional and national dimension. A member of Kreston International, a global network present in 100 countries, Exco is also represented directly abroad through its offices in the USA, Poland, Portugal, as well as in Africa.

More than 20 years of experience serving entrepreneurs and financial managers in France, the United States and England.

Exco in the press
See more news
0
Employees in the USA
0
Satisfied customers in 2020
0
Activity area
0
Firm around the world

THEY TRUST US

SOME TESTIMONIALS FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

BERNARD BECKER

“Great people! Great job! We love them. Aline, Cyril and the entire Exco team really care about their clients and help them achieve their dreams. We highly recommend them. ”


BERNARD BECKER, Associate, Les Macarons Duverger
Sarah Hamon

“I have worked with Aline Darmouni and her team since we arrived in the US and they have always been excellent advisers. Always perfectly organized and available to answer any of our questions, as an entrepreneur I really appreciate their insight into the Florida market. ””


SARAH HAMON, Editor, S2H Communication

“I met Aline at an inter-professional conference on optimizing the settlement of French expatriates in Florida. She masters her subject with dynamism and knows all the tax cogs to be crossed. Subsequently, I met his young and friendly team in beautiful, bright offices. It’s a pleasure to work with such a professional. ”


PAULINE MALAPLATE, Notary

“A big thank you to Mr Darmouni Cyril for his support with immigration lawyers. Indeed, my plan is to move to Miami. I am a young chef who wishes to settle in the United States to practice his profession as a private chef. He immediately referred me to lawyers. Precisely it is in progress. Speed, efficiency, kindness !!! A BIG THANKS Cyril !!! ”


BENJAMIN KALIFA, Chef

“I have been working with Aline since 2012. Aline and her team are always ready to answer my“ little questions ”. The clients to whom I propose to work with Aline always thank me. ”


ISRAEL SANDS, Lawyer
Sophie Jamet

“I have worked with Aline for several years, both personally and professionally, and have always enjoyed working with her and her teams. His advice and support allow me to make tax closings and declarations smoothly and (almost) easily! ”


SOPHIE JAMET, Intergroup
LAURENT LAUBRY

“Professionalism, responsiveness and reliability, these are the words that in my opinion characterize Aline Darmouni and her entire team, there is always an attentive” ear “to guide us in our everyday choices.”


LAURENT LAUBRY, CEO and Owner, LAUBRY

“I have been working with Aline Darmouni and her team for a few months and I would like to underline her professionalism and technical skills. In addition, I particularly appreciate its responsiveness. “


STEPHAN BOUSHIRA, General Manager, Azur Equities

Contact us

Click below to contact the Exco US team

Contact

Loading...
Exco US, Conseil, Audit, Fiscalité internationale et Expertise-comptable aux USA2018-09-16T16:31:01+00:00

Exco US est spécialisé dans l’aide à la création d’entreprises et au développement de filiales françaises aux USA. La mission du cabinet : jouer le rôle d’interface entre les maisons mères et leurs filiales à l’étranger.

« L’art de la réussite consiste à savoir s’entourer des meilleurs. »

JOHN FITZGERALD KENNEDY

Exco, fertiliseurs d’entreprises

Un accompagnement sur-mesure à l’international.
Parce que nous sommes experts-comptables et certified public accountant (CPA), nous offrons davantage à nos clients qu’une pure compétence technique : nous assortissons nos expertises d’une sécurité et d’une transparence dont le respect des devoirs professionnels est, précisément, le gage premier.

Un seul point d’accès à l’ensemble des solutions à vos projets !

Faire appel à Exco US c’est avoir accès à un écosystème de compétences internes et externes adaptées aux besoins des entrepreneurs pour une approche 360° :

  • Externalisation de la fonction comptable et sociale
  • Conseil fiscal international
  • Accompagnement stratégique
  • Due diligence et rachat d’entreprise
  • Audit

NOTRE PHILOSOPHIE

Exco US est l’un des acteurs majeur de l’Expertise-comptable, de l’Audit, de la Fiscalité et du Conseil aux USA.

Exco US fait partie des cabinets majeurs d’expertise comptable et de conseils. Notre expertise alliée à l’expérience et au dynamisme de notre équipe, nous permet de fournir à chaque client une attention particulière et des services sur-mesure.

La réputation de notre cabinet est le reflet du niveau d’exigence que nous nous imposons. C’est parce que nous désirons contribuer à votre succès que nous concevons des services personnalisés parfaitement adaptés à vos besoins et à vos exigences. De votre satisfaction naît notre fierté.

EXCO US  expert-comptable – CPA aux USA et dans le monde a pour vocation de contribuer à l’amélioration des performances de votre entreprise, de vous accompagner dans l’élaboration de vos projets et d’œuvrer à la qualité de votre information financière.

Un interlocuteur unique, du “sur-mesure”, un accès aux compétences les plus pointues, telle est la force de notre organisation.

  • Une équipe passionnée, curieuse et proche de ses clients
  • Une approche créatrice de valeurs
  • Des valeurs fortes : proximitéengagementhumanisme et optimisme

L’ÉQUIPE EXCO US

BROCHURES

NOS CLIENTS

« Il n’est jamais trop tard pour devenir ce que vous auriez pu être. »

GEORGE ELIOT

La force d’EXCO membre du réseau Kreston est de vous accompagner de la même manière en France ou aux États-Unis (Miami – San Diego – Los Angeles – Salt Lake City) ainsi que dans 100 autres pays.

Avec un interlocuteur unique vous bénéficiez d’un service international ainsi que des mêmes gammes de prestations adaptées dans les domaines de l’Expertise-comptable, de l’Audit, et du Conseil juridique.

Présent sur l’ensemble du territoire français et à l’international, Exco est le 6ème réseau pluridisciplinaire en France et membre du réseau KRESTON.

Créé en 2002 et présidé par Pierre Vieillard, ce réseau d’Audit, d’Expertise-comptable et de Conseil repose sur 23 structures régionales rassemblant au total, plus de 2500 collaborateurs dont 167 associés exerçant leurs activités dans les 140 bureaux Exco.

Fort de ses implantations locales, Exco accompagne ses clients dans le pilotage de leur entreprise sur leurs problématiques financières, juridiques ou sociales dans une dimension régionale et nationale. Membre de Kreston International, réseau mondial présent dans 100 pays, Exco est aussi représenté directement à l’étranger à travers ses implantations aux USA, en Pologne, au Portugal, ainsi qu’en Afrique.

Plus de 20 ans d’expérience au service des entrepreneurs et responsables financiers en France, aux États-Unis et en Angleterre.

Exco dans la Presse
Voir plus d’actualités
0
Collaborateurs aux USA
0
Clients satisfaits en 2018
0
Secteurs d’activité
0
Réseaux français aux USA

Ils nous font confiance

QUELQUES TÉMOIGNAGES DE NOS CLIENTS

“J’ai rencontré Aline lors d’une conférence inter-professionnelle sur l’optimisation de l’installation des expatriés français en Floride. Elle maîtrise son sujet avec dynamisme et connaît bien tous les rouages fiscaux à traverser. Par la suite, j’ai rencontré son équipe jeune et sympathique dans de beaux bureaux lumineux. C’est un plaisir de travailler avec une professionnelle de cette qualité.”


PAULINE MALAPLATE, Notaire

“Un grand merci à Mr Darmouni Cyril pour son accompagnement auprès d’avocats d’immigrations. En effet, j’ai comme projet de m’installer à Miami. Je suis un jeune chef cuisiner qui souhaite s’installer aux États-unis pour exercer sa profession de chef privé. Il m’a tout de suite dirigé auprès d’avocats. Justement c’est en cours. Rapidité, efficacité, gentillesse !!!Un GRAND MERCI Cyril !!!”


BENJAMIN KALIFA, Chef cuisinier

“Je travaille avec Aline depuis 2012. Aline et son équipe sont toujours prêts à répondre à mes « petites questions ». Les clients à qui je propose de travailler avec Aline me remercient toujours.”


ISRAEL SANDS, Avocat

“Je travaille avec Aline Darmouni et son équipe depuis quelques mois et je tiens à souligner son professionnalisme et ses compétences techniques. De plus, j’apprécie particulièrement sa réactivité.”


STEPHAN BOUSHIRA, General Manager chez Azur Equities

Nous vous recontactons dans les 24h

Laissez-nous vos coordonnées, on vous rappelle sous 24h !

EXCO Miami

Téléphone : +1 305 600 4405

EXCO Los Angeles

Téléphone : +1 424 444 3911

EXCO Salt Lake City

Téléphone : +1 801 477 8779